2017 Winners & Results!

Congratulations on the big win!

Pictured with the Girard Cup Trophy: Trevor Matthies, Dave Larson, Brent Teele, Richard Walker

2017 Results & Winning Teams

1st Place: (-14)

Trevor Matthies**, Dave Larson***, Brent Teele, Rich Walker***

2nd Place: (-11)

Pete Stack**, Kelly Reger, Al Hitz, Ron Teshner

3rd Place: (-10)

Mark Adams, Mike Melsha**, Nick Hochban, Ryan Brevig

4th Place: (-10)

Robert Dew, Kevin Fletcher*, Mike Adams, Josh Brothemarkle

*  Number of 1st place wins

> All Past Winners