The Date is set Boys! Get it on the calendar! Protect August 4th and 5th for the Calcutta and Tourney!! Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Northfork, noon shotgun! Don’t miss your chance at Glory…

Congratulations on the big win! Pictured with the Girard Cup Trophy: Wade Mattson, Joe Dahl, D. Ramsey & Matt Lichty. Three teams tied at -8 under and three teams tied at -7 under. Mattson’s team won the first playoff hole. 2016 Results & Winning Teams 1st Place: Wade Mattson, Joe Dahl, […]

2015 Champions A) Trent David B) Trevor Matthies C) Jason Brueggeman D) Rich Walker > Past Champions

2014 Champions Winning score -10 under A) Todd Davork B) Charlie Mullin C) Craig Grussing D) Kevin Fletcher Congrats! > More Past Winners

Congrats Guys! A) John Skahan, B) Mike Melsha, C) Tom McConnell D) Dan Jesse (aka Dopey) > More Past Winners